Types of Government Approved Scaffold Types in Sydney

There are mainly 8 different types of Scaffolding system approved by Government in Sydney. To understand the complete purpose of scaffolding in any kind of construction works with all scaffold safety requirements. List of approved scaffolding types by Government in Sydney are as below:

  1. Trestle Scaffolding
  2. Steel Scaffolding
  3. Patented Scaffolding
  4. Cantilever Scaffolding
  5. Single Scaffolding
  6. Hung Scaffolding
  7. Double Scaffolding
  8. Suspended Scaffolding

Mainly public areas scaffolding must be in protective structure with proper hoarding fence with proper risk management.  Therefore, before starting any scaffolding work in Sydney, there should be a proper site inspection done with all documentation from Government of New South Wales of construction work. According to Safe work NSW, Scaffolding in Sydney is a temporary structure used to access the outside of a building while it is being constructed, Cleaned or repaired. Complete safety checks should be done to ensure all aspects of scaffold safety requirements.  To know more about your Scaffold services, Visit Access Scaffold Today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *